www.tcu.edu
 Home | Faculty & Staff | Maps & Directions | Contact Us

Early Childhood Classes
(ages 0-7 years old)
Private Lessons
(ages 5 through adult)
Computer Lab
Chamber Music Roundup Academy

Faculty & Staff

Linda Banfy
Piano; Piano Readiness
lmbanfy@hotmail.com
817.257.6936

Martin Blessinger
Associate Professor of Music Theory and Composition
m.blessinger@tcu.edu
817.257.7264

J. David Brock
Associate Professor of Voice, School of Music
j.brock@tcu.edu
817.257.6621

Laura Logan Brandenburg
Harp
l.logan@tcu.edu
817-257-6099

Joe Butler
Professor of Music; University Organist
h.j.butler@tcu.edu
817.257.6629

Chip Christ
Classical Guitar
g.christ@tcu.edu
817.257.5396

Lori Christ
Piano; Director
l.christ@tcu.edu
817.257.6645

Lauren Davis
Early Childhood Music
lmcdavis11@gmail.com
817-257-6134

Jennifer DeSantis
Piano; Assistant Director
j.desantis@tcu.edu
817.257.7604

Misha Galaganov
Violin/Viola
m.galaganov@tcu.edu
817.257.6619
Sarah Gay
Early Childhood Music
sarah.gay@tcu.edu

Ann Gipson
Piano
a.gipson@tcu.edu
817.257.6312

Kyp Green
Jazz Double Bass
k.green@tcu.edu
817.257.5765
Melvin Harrison
Violin; Strings Coordinator
m.harrison@tcu.edu
817.257.5505

Janis Janes
Early Childhood Music Coordinator
j.janes@tcu.edu
817.257-6134

Tanya Karyagina
Piano
tanevna@yahoo.com
817.257.7604

Meg Kennedy
Early Childhood Music
meg.kennedy@juno.com
817.257.6134

Samantha Kubes
Early Childhood Music

Qian Liu
Piano
qian.liu@tcu.edu
817-714-1135

Willie Martinez
Organ, Computer Lab Coordinator
g.martinez@tcu.edu
817-257-5458

Amy Prickett
Voice
pricketta@att.net
817-257-7604

Kristen Queen
Flute
k.queen@tcu.edu
817.257.6349

José Pablo Quesada
Musicology
j.p.quesada@tcu.edu
817.372.6883
Heather Test
French Horn
h.test@tcu.edu
817.257.7763

Tamás Ungár
Piano
t.ungar@tcu.edu
817.257.5893

Laurielle Warren
Viola
lauriellewarren@gmail.com
682.225.3439

Angela Turner Wilson
Voice
a.t.wilson@tcu.edu
817.257.5765

Dazheng Zhu
Piano Instructor
zhudazster@gmail.com
817.457.6918

 

 

 
 
    Copyright © Texas Christian University | TCU School of Music | TCU Box 297500, Fort Worth, TX 76129